Community Youth Club Kwai Tsing District Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Name
Mr WONG Ting-hong
Mr CHEUNG Cheong-ming, Eric
Mr KAN Wai-hung
Mr TANG Kam-ming
Mr KWOK Yui-ham
Mr AU Wai-fung
Ms CHAN Po-yee
Ms CHAN Sai-wing
Mr CHENG Hong-yung
Ms CHENG Yuet-sheung
Ms CHEUNG Mei-mei
Mr CHOW Kim-ho
Mr HUI Kin-yip, Ronald
Mr LAM Chi-wai, Jimmy
Ms LAW Chun-fung
Ms LEE Pui-man
Mr LEUNG Hon-kei
Mr LEUNG Yee-ho, Genthew
Ms LOK Wing-yi, Cassandra
Mr NG Wing-hung
Mr SAU Hang-chor
Ms SIN Chui-wah
Mr TANG Chi-pang
Ms TSUI Hei-lai
Mr WONG Jack
Ms WONG King-shan, Ronica
Mr WONG Siu-chiu
Mr WONG Wai-kin, Eugene
Mr YEUNG Man-tak